Bring some balance into your life as you walk the path to enlightenment.


There are 7 major energy centres within the human body, these are known as Chakras. They are like an entry-exit point for each energy centre contained within varying parts of the body. Cycles/phases of our life are also represented within each of these Chakra centres, as we walk the path to enlightenment.


Measures approximately 38.5cm in length from top circle to bottom circle (excluding hanging wire). Entire length measures approximately 69.5cm long.


Handmade by Purely Therapeutic.

Chakra Cycles of Life Suncatcher


    Greenbank, QLD | Australia

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • YouTube
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram

    2020 *All Rights Reserved